Back
AT90027

Wien, Austria

Platinum

Member since

2003

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Quiet and sunny 100m2 apartment in Cental Vienna with balcony and all facilities

Our apartment is situated next to the newly built Central Railway station in a quiet sidestreet near the city centre. The Opera is a 20 minutes walk and St. Stephens' cathedral a 25 minutes walk. Subway (U1) acess is only 100 metres from us which brings you not only to the City Centre but also to the Danube, the Danube Island and to the Old Danube. Belvedere Castle is only 10 minutes away.

The apartment consists of four rooms, a front room, a kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet, and a storage room with a washing machine and a drier. So alltogether it sleeps up to six people.
The kitchen has a fridge, a freezer, a dishwasher, and an oven (electric and gas). The living room features a flat screen with more than 100 channels in many languages and a stereo system and a recorder. We also have a pc with unlimited free wifi internet access.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 19 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Lehrer
  • Sprachtherapeut

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 100 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • United States
  • London, UK
  • Sweden
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Lehrer
  • Sprachtherapeut

Children

  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 16

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 19 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: