Back
DK1002622

Copenhagen, Denmark

Bronze

Member since

2014

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Lovely large house with very big garden near the center of Copenhagen

The house contains 1 kitchen, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom, 2 living rooms, 1 diningroom, 3 rooms for children ( 8, 13 and 21 year), 1 bedroom, 1 creative room and 1 laundry room. There are 8 beds in the house.

The house have 3 floors and a lumber at the ceiling.
At 1. floor is the livingrooms, diningroom and kitchen
At 2.floor is 2 rooms for children, the bedroom and toilet
In the cellar is the creative room, 1 room for children, the bathroom, toilet and the laundry room.

The garden contains outdoor furniture for 10 people, grill, trampolin, a greenhouse and lots of space for playing and enjoying the sun.
Close to public transportation

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Psychiatric nurse,
  • Administrative assistent in Scandinavian Airlines

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping Fakta (0.8 km)

Our house is placed in a neighbourhood with lots of family villages. Its a very quiet neighbourhood with families.
Just around the corner you can find bus or train and in 5 minutes you will be at the center of Valby with lots of shops, cafees, organic market in the weekends, cinema or you can go to two different parks nearby with lots of options for children to play or to jog. Copenhagen Zoo are only 15.min. away by bus
In 15-20 min. you are at the center of Copenhagen or in 40.min. you are at the beach or in a wood.
We will be glad to give you more information and describe easy ways to go to specific places.
In Denmark many people bicycle and we have bicycles for 2 adults and 2 children(age 13 and 8). Please tell us if you need more bicycles, then we will see if we can get some for you while you stay at our house.

Occupation

  • Psychiatric nurse,
  • Administrative assistent in Scandinavian Airlines

Children

  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 27

Pets

  • Outdoor cat