New York, USA

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful Brooklyn apartment in the treetops

Our house is located in Brooklyn, NY. When you come in, you will feel like it is a retreat. Our living room, dining room, and master bedroom are all outfitted with Phillips Hue lights, so you can really set the mood. We have interesting art and comfortable furnishings. It is the perfect place to relax after a day in NYC.

We have 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms with bathtubs and showers. The master bedroom has a queen bed, the 2nd bedroom has a double bed, and the 3rd bedroom has two loft beds. Our living room has a huge, comfortable couch. You can comfortably sleep 6 in beds and 2 on the couch if necessary.

This is our primary home, so it has our stuff in it, but is very neat and comfortable. We have WiFi that you are welcomed to use. Our kids are teenage boys, so we don't have a lot of children's toys around, but do have sports equipment available (there are great fields at the end of our block). We also have video game systems, cable, and Netflix that are available to you.

Our kitchen is well equipped with everything that you will need.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Total Area: 1000 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Other musical instruments


  • Park / playground
  • BBQ


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • London, UK
  • Paris, France
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.