Heusden-Zolder, Belgium


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 01, 2019 - December 31, 2019 1 months

Vermits ik graag reis zijn de datums gemakkelijk aanpasbaar.

Ground floor flat in new building 2017.

An apartment building from 2017 of 12 apartments. My apartment is finished and put into use in May 2019. A parking space for the car is underground. The habitable surface is 81 m²: living room with open kitchen, 1 bedroom double bed, 1 bedroom single bed, fitted bathroom, separate toilet, small terrace on the street side. Communal garden at the back of the building.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Gepensioneerd

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 36 m2
  • Total Area: 81 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Brussels Airport - 72 km

The municipality of Heusden-Zolder and the surrounding area offer a wide variety of relaxation options such as a green walking and cycling area. Mining Heritage and Zolder Circuit.
Hasselt provincial capital and a few other cities Bilzen, Tongeren, Genk are nearby.


  • Gepensioneerd


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

I am a single occupant in my flat. My daughter lives 1 km away and can be reached if necessary.


I am a happy retired man who likes to travel.
I am helpful, reliable. Outgoing and curious. Astrological sign Aquarius.
People, rather than the sights, are the highlight of my trip. So I want to meet the locals and experience a local culture, whatever that may be.