Back
BE48359

Brugge, Belgium

Ready to go

Member since

2019

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 18, 2020 - August 02, 2020 2 weeks

Ruime zonnige woning

Spacious home in a quiet neighborhood, just outside the egg of Bruges, a free car park at 100m. Located at the city ramparts with its windmills and on a stepstone from the Belfry, the Burg and all the places of interest. Take a stroll to the boarding point of the nostalgic river boat "Lamme Goedzak" and visit Damme, or cycle to the beautiful Belgian coast. You will find supermarkets, restaurants and café's at walking distance as well as a playground, a skate spot, sports facilities at 100m.

Ruime woning in een rustige buurt , net aan de rand van Brugge. Ideaal gelegen aan de "vesten" met de molens en op wandelafstand van het Belfort, de Burg en alle toeristische trekpleisters van de oude binnenstad. Perfecte uitvalbasis om te fietsen of te wandelen naar Damme of de Belgische kust. Alle winkels in onmiddellijke nabijheid. Gratis langdurige parking op 100m van de woning in een veilige omgeving. Sportvelden ,skateramp en speeltuin op 100m.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher & nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Berlin, Germany
  • London, UK
  • Paris, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • teacher & nurse

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 14

Pets

  • We do not have pets.