Language
Member Login
#IT06755

Frascati, Italy

Mosè

Mosè

wine

wine

Bocca della Verità

Bocca della Verità

Marco Aurelio

Marco Aurelio

San Pietro Terrace

San Pietro Terrace

Mosè wine Bocca della Verità Marco Aurelio San Pietro Terrace
Open for exchange
Gold
Calendar

Member since

2008
Exchange dates Duration
May 31, 2018 - May 31, 2019 2 weeks
August 13, 2018 - August 26, 2018

The friends of Intervac can come/stay some days before or later, because is our second house.

2 weeks

FRASCATI - ROMA

Frascati has a strategic position to visit Roma. In less than one hour you can be in Piazza di Spagna or Fontana di Trevi or Piazza Navona (the heart of Roma) but in the same time you can avoid the smog and the heat of the big town. The public transport are very easy. To have an house in Frascati or spend holidays in Frascati is better than to live in the most part of Roma.

THE APARTMENT
The apartment, in the centre of Frascati, Via delle Fratte 50, is located on the third floor of a small building over a square with the entrance of a public park, called Parco dell’Ombrellino (https://www.google.it/maps/place/Parco+dell'Ombrellino/@41.807243,12.6820612,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x132586e208811ec5:0x6230d59d403ae870!8m2!3d41.807239!4d12.6842499?hl=it). Our apartment is 70m ca. and includes a living room, 2 bedrooms (for 4 persons), 1 bathroom and a kitchen. The house has direct gas, with a boiler for hot water production. The cooking plate and the oven are gas too. In the kitchen there is also a dishwasher and a refrigerator, with 3 drawers for frozen products. Of course the house has a washing machine and television, and an internet connection with the "flat rate".
If you come by car there are free parking areas around the park and also a closed parking where you have to pay, but it is not expensive.
The flat offers a wide looking panorama till Tivoli (more than 20 km from Frascati) and of the public park "Parco dell'Ombrellino" (also with a playground for children) and some renaissance villas headed in the peaceful countryside and a big area with olives trees.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • unionist
  • clerk

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Francia
  • Costa Azzurra
  • Londra, Regno Unito
  • Europa
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Paris, France
  • Baltic Sea
  • North Sea
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • unionist
  • clerk

Children

  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 24

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial