Language
Member Login
#IE10031

Kilcock, Ireland

Pheonix Park 25mins from our home

Pheonix Park 25mins from our home

Living room

Living room

Outside our Home

Outside our Home

Entrance

Entrance

Pheonix Park 25mins from our home Living room Outside our Home Entrance
Open for exchange
Hot
Calendar

Member since

2011
Exchange dates Duration
December 23, 2017 - January 02, 2018 10 days
March 31, 2018 - April 10, 2018

Open to all offers:) 10 days

1 weeks
May 06, 2018 - May 13, 2018 1 weeks
July 22, 2018 - August 07, 2018

14-18 days

2 weeks

Welcome to our Family Home close to Dublin and also surrounded by beautiful Irish green countryside :)

Our family consists of 2 adults and 3 children and we are looking forward to our next exchange.....

We live in a 4 bedroom house near the east coast of Ireland with a large living room, Kitchen, 3 bathrooms and a play area for the children.  We have a secure back garden with a  small sandpit, large trampoline, BBQ and garden furniture.
We live 35 mins drive from Dublin city yet we are surrounded by countryside.  Kilcock is a quiet village with lots of basic amenities..shops ,pubs, cafe, post office, tennis club,canoe club and it also has train and bus service to Dublin.  There are lots of beaches within 40 mins drive from our home...our favourite is Bull Island.
We are situated just 3mins drive from the N4 motorway which will take you to the east coast in 35mins and the west coast of Ireland in less than 2hrs. The south/north of coast of Ireland can be  reached in 2-3hrs.
We have already had some great exchanges in France,Spain & Germany and would be interested in travelling there again:)

We are close to lots of places of interest some more details can be found on...
http://www.yelp.ie/search?cflt=beaches&find_loc=Dublin
www.taytopark.ie
http://www.irish-national-stud.ie
http://www.glendalough.ie/things_to_do_and_see_in_glendalough.php
 http://www.heritageireland.ie/en/midlandseastcoast/TrimCastle/
http://www.discoverireland.ie/Destinations/Location.aspx?LocationID=13
http://goireland.about.com/od/dublinandleinster/tp/top10dublin.htm

 http://www.irelandsancienteast.com/?gclid=COTl_N-MnM4CFUQq0wodgyIENw
We are open to other offers for 2017..just drop us a mail :)
We have Totoya 7 Seater or Skoda Fabia for exchange.
We are looking forward to having a great exchange...

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Banker

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Croatia
  • Ireland
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Banker

Children

  • Girl - Age: 9
  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 1

Pets

  • We have a dog who lives always outside she will stay at my parents while we are on holidays.
Join us or Start free trial