Member Login

Florence, Italy

Living room

Living room

Living room


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in FIRENZE, Italy

Our house is very bright and equipped with every comfort.
The house has two bedrooms: a double bedroom and one with two beds for little children (maximum four years). We have also a sofa-bed in the living room for another person.
In the our district, the name is Isolotto, you can find a lot of shops, like the bakery, the butcher's, the fishmonger's, the supermarket and also buses that take you in the centre of Florence in 10 minutes.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Consulente aziendale
  • Insegnante

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 100 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Villach, Austria
  • Innsbruck, Austria
  • Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Corsica, France
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Aosta, Italy
  • Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Paris, France
  • Rome, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: FLORENCE Peretola - 10

  • golfing Golf Club Parco di Firenze (2.0 km)
  • shopping Coop (0.8 km)
  • river Arno (0.5 km)

Probably you already know that Florence, in addition to being a beautiful city, is also in a fantastic region, Tuscany. So, if you want to go on a trip you have a very good choice!!


  • Consulente aziendale
  • Insegnante


  • Boy - Age: 6
  • Girl - Age: 4


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial