Language
Member Login
#FR120253

Noyal Châtillon sur Seiche, France

Bronze

Calendar

Member since

2012

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 09, 2019 - February 24, 2019 1 weeks
July 13, 2019 - August 07, 2019 3 weeks

House in Noyal Châtillon sur Seiche, France

Our house is in a village, Noyal- Châtillon, in the south of Rennes. We live approximately 5 KM from the centre of Rennes, the main town of Brittany, an old town with nices places, buildings, shops and good restautants of course!
Our house is in a quiet street next to the village where you can find supermarket, backer's, butcher's... There is a market on sunday morning.The large garden is grassed, with a patio for outside eating and there are children play equipment.                                                                                                                                    We have a bus stop at 300m away which will take you to Rennes. In the centre of the village the bus stop  will take you to Chartres de Bretagne where is the swimmingpool.                                                                                                               Our country is perfect for visiting famous places. You can drive to Mont Saint Michel, Saint Malo, Dinard, Fougères, Nantes ...( we are about 45- 60 mn from these towns). You can see the beautiful beaches of Brittany.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • enseignante et technico commercial
  • enseignante et technico commercial

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5

Our Destination Wish List

  • Norway
  • London, UK
  • England, UK
  • Tallinn, Estonia
  • Lithuania

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • enseignante et technico commercial
  • enseignante et technico commercial

Children

  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 14

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial