Language
Member Login
#MAOC3097

Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

vue de la terrasse

vue de la terrasse

terrain et piscine

terrain et piscine

vue de la terrasse terrain et piscine
Open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2013
Exchange dates Duration
February 01, 2017 - January 31, 2018

We are open to any proposât :one week in European Capitals . 3/4 weeks between January and March. And from 2 weeks to 8 weeks from July to september ( of course, it can be in différent ex changes and countries

4 weeks
May 21, 2017 - June 11, 2017 2 weeks
June 11, 2017 - June 30, 2017

Have found 2 exchanges for this périod.

3 weeks
August 02, 2017 - August 31, 2017

Thèse dates are very flexible.. 2 weeks work, 3 ,4 weeks can be divided in two places in the same country, as well as month . As we are retired, all propositions will be studied...

1 months
February 01, 2018 - March 31, 2018

From 2 weeks to one month depending on the location

1 months
April 01, 2018 - June 30, 2018

This whole périod can be divided in weeks and countries

2 weeks

House in Marrakech, Morocco

Very nice country House, 5 Kms from Marrakech
2 very large bedrooms and two bathrooms! Large living room and large Kitchen wonderful terrace viewing the Atlas
Big garden ,and large swimming pool
Very well situated, on the OURIKA road
A maid will be provided for once or twice a week ( we will pay for one day )
We can also provide a cook, for dinners if you feel like it
And finally, we have a gardener in his own house at the entrance of the property.
We are quite open to any proposal

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired society manager
  • Retired headmistress

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: De plein pied
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2
  • Total Area: 5000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Property Details

  • Car necessary
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Private swimming pool
  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Car necessary
  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Bicycles: 0

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • South Africa
  • Mauritius
  • Guatemala
  • Costa Rica
  • Majorca, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Hawaii, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Retired society manager
  • Retired headmistress

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • Cat

About Our Family

Philippe and I are great travellers.
I used to work for Intervac and have exchanged a lot already
Now, retired in Marrakech, I would like to exchange our very nice Riad for the summer ,but also for shorter times all along the year.
We are ready to study any proposal that could match

Lifestyle

We have been both retiring in Marrakech for 4 years now and love it
We are parents of 4 living in France and Majorca with our 2 grand children
Philip and I are great travelers. We have visited all the continents , but have never been to South America and would love to go.
We enjoy discovering new cultures and exchange with people from all over the world ..
We also like cooking and enjoying good meals .
Philip loves the sea and snorkeling .
We love reading and listening to Jazz
You will find a lot of CDs in the living room ( all kinds)

Join us or Start free trial