Language
Member Login
#ROOC9763

București, Romania

Living room

Living room

Living room
Open for exchange
Silver
Calendar

Member since

2015
Exchange dates Duration
January 04, 2017 - January 04, 2019

Available for city breaks and Europe trips for long weekends.

3 days
January 04, 2017 - January 04, 2019 1 weeks
December 23, 2017 - January 14, 2018

Looking for a swap in Oceania for the Winter Holidays 2017 ( last weeks of December-first of Jan). Also other places with warm weather.

2 weeks

Cozy Apartament in a green neighborhood

The flat is in a quiet and green neighborhood, near the metro station and city buses.
It has 2 big bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen and a cozy living with one balcony.

Lidl supermarket near ( 500 meters) with fresh fruits and bakery.
10 minutes walking to the park.
Sofa ( not extensible) and armchairs in the living room.

Bus station is at 500 m ( 5 min walking).
Metro station is 7 minutes walking. Also taxi are very cheap. From city center you pay 3 euros for taxi or Uber.

No TV, sorry!

From Bucharest you can have 1-3 day trips to other beautiful cities in Romania, like:
Sinaia- 1.5 h by train
Brasov- 2 h by train
Sighisoara- 2 h from Brasov
Constanta 2.5 h by train
Targoviste 1 h by train
Campina- 2 h by bus
Cluj Napoca 1 h flying
Timisoara 1 h flying
My flat it's located very convienent for you to go to the main train station or airport.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Trainer, Coach

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • South America
  • North America
  • Central America
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Oceania

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Romanian

Occupation

  • Trainer, Coach

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

I am a trainer and a coach in sales. I live alone and I usually travel alone. Sometimes I travel with my friends.
I love travelling all over the world.

Lifestyle

I love to travel and I like to go around Europe for short city breaks ( long weekends) usually for a special event like Dance Festivals( Salsa, bachata or kizomba) or Running events ( Halfmarthons or 10 km race).
Or just to walk around the city and live like a local.
I am looking for long swaps (2-3 weeks) outside Europe( I hope for a trip to Australia for the last 2 weeks of December 2017), but I am flexible with that. There are still a lot of beautiful places I want to go to.
I am traveling a lot and my house is available most of the time.

Join us or Start free trial