Language
Member Login
#SIOC9906

Črenšovci, Slovenia

Open for exchange
Silver
Calendar

Member since

2015
Exchange dates Duration
January 20, 2016 - January 01, 2018

weekend exchanges possible to drive with car, you can stay longer

3 days
October 28, 2017 - November 05, 2017 1 weeks
April 27, 2018 - May 06, 2018 1 weeks
July 01, 2018 - September 01, 2018 2 weeks

Second home on the countryside

We love our second home, it's really nice place in the countryside, it's very calm and great to enjoy on the garden.

House was renovated in 2013 and is around 80m2.There are two bedrooms with double bed and in main bedroom two additional kids beds 70x140 and 60x120. Bathroom with shower and washing machine, kitchen with oven and dish washer, living room, dining room, basement and one room which is not renovated yet, but can be used there is another couch which can be used as bed. Around the house is big fenced garden around 2.700m2 and we have some vine trees and apple trees. Outside is also dining table with bench.

Kids love to play outside in sand-box, swing, double hammock or slack line.
If you are interested what you can do here around check the my Neighborhood tab and pictures.

House is without TV or internet.

In 2017 can be combined with SI1012423 (https://goo.gl/DSqg1b) on other side of Slovenia 250km away also on countryside.

In case of simultaneous exchange, we can also exchange car.

Slovenia, with its diverse landscapes, is an attraction in itself. It is the first country in the world that has been, as a whole, declared a green tourist destination. Here, in addition to exceptional and special natural features, you can discover places that are UNESCO World Heritage protected, and surprising stories about love, nobility, salt, and subterranean mysteries.
See more at: https://www.slovenia.info/en/places-to-go/attractions

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Software developer
  • Lawyer

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 80 m2
  • Total Area: 2700 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Luxembourg
  • Slovakia
  • Hungary
  • Czech Republic
  • Corsica, France
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Lapland, Finland
  • Iceland
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Software developer
  • Lawyer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 6
  • Boy - Age: 5

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial