Language
Member Login
#MA1010797

Tirana, Albania

Main room with Samsung TV, Sofa bed and two big leather seats and leather love seat.

Main room with Samsung TV, Sofa bed and two big leather seats and leather love seat.

Hallway bathroom.

Hallway bathroom.

Main room with Samsung TV, Sofa bed and two big leather seats and leather love seat. Hallway bathroom.
Open for exchange
Gold
Calendar

Member since

2016
Exchange dates Duration
December 22, 2017 - January 07, 2018

Available for non-simultaneous during this period for any amount of days.

2 weeks
March 30, 2018 - April 09, 2018 10 days
June 23, 2018 - August 19, 2018

Open to all interesting offers for summer.

1 weeks

Great two bedroom apartment in the sought after part of Tirana

This is our apartment that we live in so its well stocked and homey. It has two bedrooms, the main bedroom has a queen size bed and an a/c, with a bathroom connected. The second bedroom has two twin size beds that can be put together to make a king. It has 2 full baths and a nice big balcony that connects both bedrooms. The apartment sleeps 6 comfortably since it has a sofa bed too. The main bedroom has a bathroom with a shower. The other bathroom in the hall has a bathtub with shower head. There's also a washing machine.

The living room has an a/c a leather sofa bed, two leather chairs and a leather love seat. And of course wifi throughout the apartment.
Our street is near everything. You will have two small supermarkets on the same street as the apartment plus a Spar and Conad within a 5 minute walk. There are roughly 8 fruit and veggie stands within a two block radius. There are many cafes, restaurants and bars within a 2-15 minute walk. We are literally within walking distance to everything.

The apartment is on the fifth floor of a building with an elevator. Also included is a maid a couple of days a week. She's a great woman who will even cook for you!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 125 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Tirana -

Very popular area near a ton of supermarkets, fresh fruit stands, cafes, restaurants and bars. Our area is called Sheshi Wilson.

Occupation

  • Teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 20

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are an American teaching couple currently living and teaching in Tirana, Albania. We have an 19 year old daughter that studies in France and often travels with us. We are always looking to get away during our long holidays and breaks.

Join us or Start free trial