Language
Member Login
#ES1013089

Orpesa, Spain

Open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2016
Exchange dates Duration
December 17, 2016 - June 30, 2018

We are interesting in visiting London or cities near it from 15th July to 12th August. You can visit our home in other dates or the sames.

3 weeks
July 15, 2017 - August 12, 2017

We are interesting in visiting London or cities near London from 15th July to 12th August, at least 3 weeks. We can interchange our house in other dates like Christmas, Easter, May, Jun or September.

3 weeks

Primera linea de playa en Marina D'or (Oropesa del Mar) provincia Castellón

The apartment is a second/holiday home in the center of Marina D'or, Orpesa, Castellon, Spain. The beach is at 50 metres away and is a very nice beach. The area is very quiet residential zone and it is perfectly designed for families with children and for retired people. The area contains a lot of restaurants, parks for children, hotels, spa, health resort, etc.
Marina D'or is a residential zone in Oropesa del Mar being at 25 km. from the large town of Castellon. There is a frequent bus service and a train station at 1,5 km. The nearer airports are Castellón( 25 km) and Valencia (100km).
You can get all the information of the area in www.marinador.com
The building has a swimming pool opened from june to september, park for children, gardens and a park car.
The apartment is on the 6th floor and has two bedroms, two bathrooms, air conditioning, a huge balcony where you can see the mediterranean sea perfectly, a kitchen, and a sitting room with a sofa-bed (for two people if you need).
We are teachers and live in Madrid. We are interesting in visiting London or nearer cities.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 70 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • England, UK
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Castellón (or Valencia) - 25km (or 100km)

You can visit the web www.marinador.com to obtain all the information you need.

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 8

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family with two children (8 years old and 12 years old), and we are teachers of Maths and Primary School.

Join us or Start free trial