Language
Member Login
#PE1014054

Magdalena del Mar, Peru

Not open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2017

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A 3-bedroom apartment with a lovely view over Lima

A comfortable 3-bedroom apartment in a new highrise building in one of the nicest areas in Lima (Magdalena del Mar bordering San Isidro). Walking distance to Real Plaza Salaverry mall. The building has a rooftop terrace with a gym, BBQ, pool table, small swimming pool and a children's play area. Lots of services near by, including parks, cafés, bakeries, restaurants, beauty parlors and supermarkets. Also, one of the most high-end shopping malls in Lima, Real Plaza Salaverry, is withing walking distance. The apartment has a combined living/dining room, three bedrooms, 2,5 bathrooms, a french balcony with a stunning view of the city and the sea, and a housekeeping area with maid's quarters. Fully equipped kitchen + washer and dryer. Baby items, like a crib, available. The baby's room can also be modified to fit in a bunk bed. A spacious car with two carseats (phase 1 & 2) included in the exchange. An uncluttered, pet & smoke-free home. A brand new building in an exclusive part of Lima. Clean and safe neighbourhood with easy access to other parts of town (Costa Verde, Miraflores, Barranco) and the international airport.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Entrepreneur
  • Commercial advisor

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 9
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 98 m2
  • Total Area: 98 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Property Details

  • Balcony
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Public swimming pool
  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Lift/Elevator
  • No smoking
  • Bicycles: 0

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Mexico
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Chile
  • Brazil
  • Peru
  • France
  • Spain
  • Iceland
  • Netherlands
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Finland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Suomeksi

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Entrepreneur
  • Commercial advisor

Children

  • Boy - Age: 3
  • Boy - Age: 1

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial