Language
Member Login
#HR1014088

Jurdani, Croatia

Not open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2017
Exchange dates Duration
March 25, 2017 - December 31, 2017

any date

1 weeks

CROATIA HOUSE, Old renovated stone house nearby the Adriatic sea. FOR SWAP ANY DATE.

Our old fashioned designed house is situated 9 km from the Mediterranean seacoast (Adriatic sea). The most beautiful beaches are just in surroundings, wellknown beaches of Opatija, Mošćenička Draga, Medveja, Kostrena and many more.

Touristic resorts such as: Crikvenica, Novi Vinodolski, Volosko, Opatija, Ičići, Ika, Lovran, Mošćenička Draga, Brseč,
in Istria: Poreč, Rovinj, Pula, Umag, Motovun, Hum, Rabac, Labin.
Islands that You can visit in oneday trips are: Krk, Cres, Mali Lošinj, Rab, Susak, Brijoni.
Cities and cultural heritage that You can visit in oneday trips are: Rijeka, Zagreb, Trieste(Italy), Ljubljana(Slovenia), Pula, Zadar.
National parks and nature parks that You can visit in oneday trips are: Učka, Risnjak, Plitivica lakes, National park Krka, Grotte cave (Postojna-Slovenia).
Delicious food in restaurants: Ružmarin(Opatija), Bevanda(Opatija), Hemingway(Opatija), Vila Kapetanović(Opatija), Plavi Podrum(Volosko), Zlatna Školjka (Pobri), Pub Lovran(Lovran), Johnson(Mošćenička Draga), Benito(Mošćenička Draga).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • civil engineer
  • economist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Netherlands
  • France
  • Greece
  • Scotland, UK
  • Finland
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Hungary
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Slovenian

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Rijeka, Pula, Zagreb, Trieste, Venezia -

Occupation

  • civil engineer
  • economist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 25

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are family of 4 members, 2 parents and 2 adult children. We are clean, respectfull and are we will treat Yout home as our own.

Lifestyle

Very simple family.

Join us or Start free trial