Language
Member Login
#AT17141

Wien, Austria

Our living dining kitchen

Our living dining kitchen

Our living dining kitchen
Open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2017
Exchange dates Duration
July 24, 2017 - September 20, 2017

We are especially interested in exchanging during our summer vacation somewhere between the end of July and the end of September, but we are rather flexibel in terms of how long the exchange lasts and we're also open for short exchanges on weekends.

2 weeks

Pretty Apartment in Vienna

We live in a typical Viennese house (built around 1900) in a refurbished apartment. It is sunny and cozy (41sqm), and consists of a living dining kitchen, a bathroom and a bedroom as well as a balcony which is facing a small park.

The street we live in is rather quiet, but the surrounding area is actually lively with an international community, Viennese cafes, supermarkets and an upcoming young neighbourhood. It is a nice mixture of old and new. Furthermore we live rather close to the city center with a good public transport connection (trams and subway), but the "Wienerwald" (vinyards and forests) is also within walking distance.

Our district of Ottakring also offer plenty of opportunities to visit a traditional "Heuriger" - a place that serves simple dishes and self-grown wine.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Researcher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 41 m2
  • Total Area: 48 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Netherlands
  • Japan
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Sweden
  • Iceland
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Japanese

Occupation

  • Researcher

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial