Language
Member Login
#DE1014828

Rethwisch, Germany

area an the pond/ Sitzecke am Teich

area an the pond/ Sitzecke am Teich

our neighbor on the pond

our neighbor on the pond

area an the pond/ Sitzecke am Teich our neighbor on the pond
Bronze

Calendar

Member since

2017

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 14, 2019 - April 21, 2019

We are open for all offers.

1 weeks
July 08, 2019 - August 11, 2019

we would like to Italy, Spain, Sweden 2-3 weeks, but we are open for all exchange offers

2 weeks

Modern home with pond near Lübeck / Hamburg

Our 125 qm2 house situated in a quiet neighbourhood and a garden (600 qm2 ground) fully fenced, with 2 terraces including garden furniture and a barbecue(gas) . We have a little greenhouse with vegetable-this you should take care of-but also eat. ;) We have three bedrooms, one bathroom with shower and bathtube and one guest toilet with shower and also modern, very well equipped kitchen. Washing machine and dryer are available. We can also offer our 2 bikes for exchanging .
Our house is located in a prime location which offers you a wide range of activities. The nearest Baltic Sea is reachable only 20 min by car. Lübeck and Hamburg citys for sightseeing, shopping and more is only 15min away by car. The Karl-May-festivals in Bad Segeberg are popular with families -15min away by car.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • sozialpädagogische Angestellte und kaufmännischer Angestellter

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 127 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use of boat

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Bodenseekreis, Germany
  • Denmark
  • North Sea
  • Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol, Italy
  • Dresden, Germany
  • Prague, Czechia
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Australia
  • New Zealand

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • sozialpädagogische Angestellte und kaufmännischer Angestellter

Children

  • Girl - Age: 23

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial