Member Login

Guillena, Spain

Bonita casa de campo

Bonita casa de campo

Bonita casa de campo
Open for exchange
Ready to go

Member since

Exchange dates Duration
July 28, 2018 - August 31, 2018 3 weeks

Casa de campo con piscina y cerca del pueblo. A pocos kilómetros de Sevilla

Bonita casa de campo. Cerca del nucleo urbano de Guillena, menos de 1 km. Guillena es un pueblo que cuenta con muchos servicios básicos (Bancos, supermercados, oficina de correos, bares, tiendas ...). Bien comunicada y cercana a Sevilla, muy cerca de la sierra norte y sur de Sevilla. Cuenta con baño, cocina, dos dormitorios, un gran salón y dispone de una gran piscina. Cercano de la Ruta del Agua, ideal para practicar turismo rural (senderismo, montar en bicicleta, ...) o para visitar Sevilla capital a tan solo 15 min en coche (20 km).

Cozy and nice country house. Near the urban center of Guillena, less than 1 km. Guillena is a quiet village with lots of basic amenities (banks, supermarkets, post office, bars, shops, ...). Well connected and close to Seville, very close to the northern and southern mountains of Seville. The house has a bathroom, kitchen, two bedrooms, large living room and a large swimming pool. Close to the Ruta del Agua, ideal for rural tourism (hiking, cycling, ...) or to visit the capital of Seville just 15 minutes by car (20 km).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Informático
  • Contable

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 60 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • England, UK
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • France
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Sevilla - 30 KM


  • Informático
  • Contable


  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Somos una familia a la que le gusta viajar y conocer otros países y sus culturas. Nuestras hijas viajan con nosotros y disfrutan de los sitios y lugares que visitamos.

We are a family that likes to travel and know other countries and their cultures. Our daughters travel with us and enjoy the places and places we visit.

Join us or Start free trial