Member Login

Calgary, Canada





Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 17, 2018 - January 07, 2019

We would love to exchange during Christmas for a place close to a great ski hill or the beach. We are near many world class ski resorts, Lake Louise, Sunshine Mountain, Castle Mountain, Fernie and Norquay

2 weeks
July 01, 2019 - August 31, 2019

Looking specifically for Spain, Italy or Greece but please know that we consider all offers very seriously.

4 weeks

Open to offers for Christmas 2018 or Summer 2019

We live surrounded by the second largest urban park in Canada, stretching 19 km (12 mi) from east to west. It is common to see deer, squirrels and other wildlife frequent our yard and neighbourhood. We have a spacious family home in the SW quadrant of Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Our home boasts 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms and 1 half bath. We have an open concept living area with two comfortable living rooms, a large dining room and a beautiful central kitchen. Our home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac with very little traffic and easy access to the park. Calgary is home to the world renown Calgary Stampede in early July. We are close to the Rocky Mountains and Banff National park (an easy day trip from our home). Visit the historical Bar-U-Ranch and experience the Albertan Wild West. Dig for dinosaur bones at the Royal Drumheller Museum. We invite all exchange offers.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Teacher and Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Total Area: 217 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Mexico
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Kristiansand, Norway
  • Spain
  • Anaheim, CA, USA
  • Orlando, FL, USA
  • Hawaii, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch


  • Teacher and Engineer


  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 13


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial