Member Login

Vancouver, Canada

Kitchen and dining

Kitchen and dining

Bedroom: glass doors close

Bedroom: glass doors close

Seating and hallway

Seating and hallway

bathroom, dressing room

bathroom, dressing room

nearby Jack Poole Plaza

nearby Jack Poole Plaza

Kitchen and dining Bedroom: glass doors close Seating and hallway bathroom, dressing room nearby Jack Poole Plaza
Open for exchange

Member since

Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2018 - April 30, 2018

Available to rent April 1, 2018 to May 1, 2018

4 weeks

Ultra modern loft in a heritage building in Gastown, Vancouver BC

1000+ sq. ft. renovated loft
Great location in Gastown
Walk anywhere downtown
Restaurants and nightlife abound
Access to sightseeing Vancouver just around the corner
Buses, skytrain, Canada Line all walking distance
Want to go to Whistler, Victoria easy to organize!

Excellent location for those wanting to be in the centre of things: Queen Elizabeth Theatre,
Art Gallery, shopping
Great courtyard where you can relax in the sunshine and read a book, talk, barbecue if you wish.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • health care

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Total Area: 1000 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Mexico
  • Australia
  • New Zealand

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: YVR - 44km

Vibrant Gastown location
Restaurants abound.
Walk anywhere, downtown, skytrain, Canada Line, bus to Granville Island, etc.


  • health care


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


I am very active and my place is ideally situated for that: just walk out my front door and enjoy all Vancouver has to offer.
Easy commute to the Britannia Museum, Sea to Sky Gondola, skiing, biking, golf, etc. in Whistler.

Join us or Start free trial