Language
Member Login
#DE1016666

Grevenbroich, Germany

Innen Hof / Inner Yard

Innen Hof / Inner Yard

Innen Hof / Inner Yard
Ready to go

Calendar

Member since

2018

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 22, 2018 - December 29, 2018 1 weeks

Traumhaft Wohnanlage besonderes für familie geeignet. beautiful quite place to stay especially for families. Btw Köln and Düsseldorf

we stay in a house which has an Area 180m² with 2 floors.
just 5 steps from our entrance there is a playground with Trampolin,sandpit, slide, a play house and a table for table tennis. Apart from that there is enough space for football and Goal structure. For Adults there is possibilities to sit outside and watch your kids play and grill in a dacha at next to the playground.
Inside:
A big living+dinning room, kitchen,1 toilet and a guest room are on groundfloor. we have 3 Bedrooms, a Bathroom/toilet and a laundryroom on the first floor.

In the living room we have 2 sets of Sofas ( Cream and grey) which we have separated with a shelf. Because the livind room is big we have our dining table there too which can accomodate 6-8 people. We have a dartboard, Gitarre and A drum too on the living room but sometimes we move the music instruments to our cellar. So incase you are interested we can leave them in the living room.

There is also a television which is collected to our WLAN. Apart from that there is a WII U for the kids when interested and when the kids allow.

The kitchen has a fridge, oven, Microwave, Induction stove and enough glasses and plates.

The laundry room upstairs has a washmachine and dryer.

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • IT, Student, Aupair

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 160 m2
  • Total Area: 180 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Peru
  • Russia
  • Caribbean
  • Brazil
  • Jamaica
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom
  • Croatia
  • Montenegro
  • Egypt
  • Monaco
  • Switzerland
  • Greece
  • Munich, Germany
  • Hamburg, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Düsseldorf - 34Km

Die Wohn-Anlage war früher einen Bauernhof. Es ist wunderschön umgebaut mit einem einen Hof und Spielplatz für Kinder.
Man ist in 25 Minuten in Düsseldorf (NRW Hauptstadt) und Köln/Cologne.

The residential complex was formerly a farm. It is beautifully remodeled with a yard and playground for children.
One is in 25 minutes in Dusseldorf (NRW capital) and Cologne (known worldwide for it's beautiful and large Kölner Dom/ Kölner Cathedral). You get a real Holiday feeling here. It is quite but like said Cologne and Düsseldorf are at your door for more activities.

For Kids: Horse/Pony riding, swimming, bicycle riding, playground.

Occupation

  • IT, Student, Aupair

Children

  • Girl - Age: 6
  • Girl - Age: 12

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial