Language
Member Login
#IL1016903

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

Open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2018
Exchange dates Duration
June 15, 2018 - September 15, 2018

we are flexible with dates or staying length..

14 days

Our little paradise apt beside Jaffa old city

our home is new and beautiful , quiet and close to the beach, old city of Jaffa and 5 minutes walk from the best surfing spot in tel aviv.
big garden down stairs to watch from our special balcony

our apartment located in a New building with specious patio for the kids to play in, everything is very clean and quiet but also 1 minute walk from many bars and restaurants in the flea market area, 3 minutes walk from the old city of Jaffa, and 5 minutes walk from the best beach in tel aviv specially for surfer's.

the center of tel aviv is 15 minutes walk where you can find all you can think of, it's truly is one of the best cities for tourist !

neve tsedek is close by (its the first neighborhood of tel aviv and it's beautiful).

Buzzy restaurants
"Asia" asian food in the flea market (1 minute walk)
Cool bars
"Raamses" in the greek market (3 minutes walk)
Cozy cafés
"Saga cafe" (30 seconds walk) (:
Retail therapy
there are many great ones in neve tsedek which is the first tel aviv neighborhood and its amazing
Bit of culture
"suzan dallal" in neve tsedek
Walks in the park
pisga garden (4 minutes walk)
Spot of exercise
tel aviv side walk (3 minutes walk)
Day tripping
tel aviv side walk and beach (3 minutes walk)

the apartment perfect for a couple with 1 or two kids.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • ‫עברית‬

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • Boy - Age: Baby

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial