Language
Member Login
#IE1017111

County Longford, Ireland

Welcome to our home

Welcome to our home

Day out

Day out

Welcome to our home Day out
Ready to go

Calendar

Member since

2018

Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 27, 2019 - August 16, 2019

As we have children we have to take holidays in school term only

2 weeks

Ideal for touring!

Our home is a two storey stone farm house, set in a rural location, away from the main road, Kitchen seats 6 comfortablely, Sitting room, games room and four bedrooms, one ensuite, Family bathroom with bath and walk in shower. Large grounds and surrounded by fields. Quiet location.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Sales Rep.
  • Home Maker

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • Car necessary

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • France
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Ireland West Knock Airport - 99km

Occupation

  • Sales Rep.
  • Home Maker

Children

  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 14

Pets

  • we keep 12 hens, one dog and two cats., However the dog will not be here when you stay.

About Our Family

My husband and I have three teenage children, 17 yrs daughter, 16 yrs son and 14 yrs daughter. We love to cycle, and around here we have beautiful cycle ways along the canal. Also we love free swimming in the river Shannon. In the summer we also go camping over in the West of Ireland. We have large grounds, with a polytunnel and free range hens, pet dog and outdoor cat.
My husband is a Sales Rep and I am a stay at home Mum.

Join us or Start free trial