Member Login

Kyiv, Ukraine

Ready to go


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 15, 2018 - July 08, 2020

Please ask a question - I reply fast!

2 weeks

An ideal place to stay in most safety area in Kyiv!

Greetings and welcome to Kyiv - the capital of Ukraine! I want to offer you a good stay for 2-6 persons!

My flat is situated in the most safety and expensive district of Kyiv - "Lipki" - an ideal place to stay. Club house with security. Quit and green place at a small street. 5 minutes walk from the center. 5-30 minutes walk to the main attractions. 2 minutes for administration of President of Ukraine.

Usually living here you do not need to use taxis and public transport. Anyway metro is 5 minutes walk ($0,25 any station) and not expensive taxi (2$ for 5 km).

You'll be able to use 2 big and light rooms. 1 - 18 m2 with King size bed, 2 - 15 m2 with quenn size and single bed. If you need extra space - 2 matrasses (15 cm hight) on the floor in the third small room.

So you'll able to use 3 rooms, 2 bath and fully equiped kitchen.

Free tea and coffee. Shops, Supermarkets, trade center, parks etc is in 5 minutes walk.

P.S. There is one nuance - a few months ago a flat was flooded with neighbors from above. The flat is dry and clean, but visually someone may not like іщьу stains on the ceiling.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Victor
  • Olga

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Cyprus
  • Italy
  • France
  • Greece
  • Turkey
  • Morocco
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Русский

Our Neighbourhood


  • Victor
  • Olga


  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 8


  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial