Language
Member Login
#NL8597

Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands

Terras and balcony

Terras and balcony

Terras and balcony
Ready to go

Calendar

Member since

2018

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 01, 2018 - April 30, 2019

Whole year available. Exchange for citytrip or skiing.

7 days
February 01, 2019 - September 30, 2019

2 to 3 weeks, everything is possible:-)

2 weeks

A maisonnette at sea

0,2 km from sea. A terras and a balcony. 30 square meters downstairs with separate bedroom, kitchen, douche en toilet. A living of 30square meter upstairs. Perfect place for sightseeing, sea, Amsterdam, Zaanse schans, Alkmaar, etc.....

https://www.facebook.com/egmondaanzeezicht/

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • entrepreneurs

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 60 m2
  • Total Area: 76 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Paris, France
  • London, UK
  • Seville, Spain
  • Valencia, Spain
  • South Africa
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Sicily, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Schiphol - 60km

  • shopping shopping centre (0.2 km)
  • sea sea (0.2 km)
  • beach beach (0.3 km)

Nearby beach and village, Alkmaar, Zaanse Schans, Graft, Beverwijk, Amsterdam, Bergen Binnen.

Occupation

  • entrepreneurs

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a couple over 50 with their own company. We love cities, culture and nature. We like hiking and do that sometimes all day long. We live in the Netherlands on the Veluwe but have an apartment on the coast that we use for home exchange.

Lifestyle

We are experienced travellers and starters with home exchange. We will take the best care of your house and trust you do the samen with ours.
Neither of us smoke, and we wish to exchange with non-smokers or stricktly outside.
We like to hike, ski and snorkel because we love nature. Love culture and musea and look forward to your food/restaurant tips.

Join us or Start free trial