Huddinge, Sweden


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Huddinge, Sweden

Our house is situated in a nice calm neighbourhood. The house is 170 m2 with a large living room. The garden is large (1100 m2) giving lots of room activities. Why not try jumping the trampoline for example? There are lakes in the vicinity if you want to go for a swim. You can drive or walk to the commuter train (1km), which runs every 15 minutes and takes you to Stockholm city centre in 10 minutes. Many of the most popular family destinations are found within a short, walkable distance on the parkland island of kungliga Djurgården in central Stockholm. These include Skansen, the open-air museum, with the lill-skansen children's zoo and a large terrarium brimming with exotic animals. There is also the fun and exciting historic amusement park Gröna lund, the aquaria water museum and Junibacken, with all the beloved characters from Astrid Lindgren's and other fairytale worlds.  You should not miss visiting the unique and beatifull archipelago of stockholm. It is easy and cheap to access by boats departuring from the stockholm city center (and other places)For more information on what to do and see in stockholm: We have a 7 seat car, toyota corolla verso 2005 and 8 bicycles that you may use (4 adult and 4 children).Nuestra casa esta situada en una area tranquila y linda. El jardin es grande y hay mucho espacio para juegos. Por que no aprobar el trampolin? Hay lagos cerca para nadar, caminando o usan la bicicleta. El archipelago no está lejos tampoco. Se puede caminar a la estacion de tren (un kilometro), y hay trenes cada 15 minutos al centro de Estocolmo. Dura 9-12 minutos para llegar al centro.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • consultant, scientist
  • consultant, scientist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 8


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

The archipelago of Stockholm


  • consultant, scientist
  • consultant, scientist


  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • We do not have pets.