Back
NLES761

Dénia, Spain

Dénia parade

Dénia parade

Seguria park

Seguria park

Javea boot tour

Javea boot tour

Valencia

Valencia

Our family with 2 adult kids

Our family with 2 adult kids

Dénia parade Seguria park Javea boot tour Valencia Our family with 2 adult kids
Silver

Member since

2003


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 20, 2019 - September 19, 2021 2 weeks

Also large house (6-8 persons) in The Hague - The Netherlands (near Amsterdam) is also available

Comfortable holiday house in Denia, Costa Blanca, Spain

Comfortable holiday house in Denia, close to the beach, in the beautiful Costa Blanca area in Spain.
Beaches both sand and rocks, with all water sports possible including diving. Walking on Montgo mountain, San Antonio cape, inland valleys and seaside.
Visit city of Valencia and Alicante and beautiful inland valleys and villages.
Also many attraction parks for kids around Benidorm.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • director
  • civil servant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spanje
  • Europe
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Valencia & Alicante - 1:15 hour

House at bottom of Montgo mountain, on edge of Denia village. Only 5 minutes by car or bicycle to beaches.
Supermarket and shops nearby, old village center and castle at 10 minutes walking.
Close to tram stop to nearby villages of Calpe and Altea.
Highway A7 to Valencia and Alicante at 15 minutes driving.

Occupation

  • director
  • civil servant

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 22

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family with two adult kids. We travelled around the world and are interested to explore new places and meet new people.

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: