Auckland, New Zealand

Milford Beach

Milford Beach

Milford Beach

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beachside Family Home in relaxed seaside suburb Auckland New Zealand

Our home is a large 4 bedroom family home close to the beach. The house is in an urban neighbourhood but is peaceful and private, you can hear the waves from the garden.
We have a tropical style back garden with large sliding doors that open out from the kitchen and main living/dining area. This gives great indoor/outdoor flow. There is modern outdoor furniture, BBQ, beanbag and sun lounger.
There is another outdoor patio in the front garden with deck chairs and dining table and chairs.

Downstairs = large open plan dining, kitchen and living area with TV
1 double bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 separate toilet,1 laundry room with washing machine and dryer
2nd more formal lounge with gas fireplace and TV/piano.

Upstairs = 1 double bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2 single bedrooms with deck

The garage opens to the road

We are happy to swap one car (Subaru Forester) if you are interested

Sea Kayak, Lifejackets, boogie boards, beach chairs, bicycles available


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Doctor
  • Project Manager Property

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Europe
  • Africa
  • India
  • India
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Spain
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Iceland
  • Scandinavia
  • Scandinavia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch


  • Doctor
  • Project Manager Property


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • Dog


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: