Back
SE10076

Malmö, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2009


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Malmö, Sweden

Our house was built in the early 90s. It is situated in a very quiet and peaceful area, but you can easily cycle to the beach or the city centre.The house consists of two bathrooms, four bedrooms, one living-room, in which there is a stove, and a kitchen of course.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 6

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Malmö is located in a region called Scania. The region itself is mainly an agricultural area with large castles and manors scattered throughout the area.
Lots of artists have decided to settle down in the eastern part of Scania(Österlen)and sometimes open their houses to visitors to show and sell their works of art.
No matter where you are in Scania the sea is within easy reach.
 Malmö is Sweden's third biggest city with roughly 300 000 inhabitants.
If you feel like going to Copenhagen you either take the train(30 min away) or you drive across the bridge, which is very close to where we live.

Occupation

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Children

  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.