Back
SE10059

12140, Sweden

Ready to go

Member since

2009


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in 12140, Sweden

The apartment is 58 square meters big, with one bedroom, a livingroom, a bathroom and a kitchen. It is on the third floor, and has a balcony which is sunny from the morning to the late afternoon. The whole apartment was renovated in 2007 and is light and fresh.
The apartment is located about 1 km south of the trendy area Södermalm in Stockholm, and you can walk there by foot in about 10-15 minutes or choose between several busses and three metro lines that all go straight to the city. The walking distance to the busses and the metro is 4 minutes and you reach Södermalm in 1 minute, and the Central Station in 7 minutes.
 I am currently looking for an exchange for the summer, 1-2 weeks. I haven't decided where I want to go yet, so I am open for proposals!
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Financial Consultant
  • Financial Consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Financial Consultant
  • Financial Consultant

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.