Back
SE9815

Värmdö, Sweden

Our house and big garden

Our house and big garden

bathroom on the second floor

bathroom on the second floor

Our house and big garden bathroom on the second floor
Silver

Member since

2009

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 01, 2019 - August 18, 2019 2 weeks

Welcome to our beautiful house with a big garden just outside Stockholm city in the beginning of Stockholms beautiful archipelago.

Hi,
we are a family of five; Frida and Johan with our three daughters Thea, Li and Juni. We also have two wonderful cats called Nemo and Curry.
We live in a wonderful house just outside Stockholm, close to the city but also very close to nature and the beach, lakes, woods and Stockholms archipelago. The house is 170 square meters and has a big very private garden.
We have many buses just 5 minutes away from us that takes 20 minutes to Stockholm city or you can go by car to everything that Stockholm city has to offer.
We also have a shopping area, Mölnvik, 5 minutes from the house with grocery stores, fashion, restaurants and everything you need. The house is located in a beautiful area close to Gustavsberg with a small nice harbour, restaurants and walking areas.

 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Salesmen/Consultant
  • Project manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Malta
  • Portugal
  • Turkey
  • USA
  • Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda -

Occupation

  • Salesmen/Consultant
  • Project manager

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 16

Pets

  • cats

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: