Stockholm and Marbella, SE and ES


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2023 - December 31, 2023 1 weeks

We are open for weekend exchanges.


Vårt hem i Stockholm

Our house has 180 m2 with 6 rooms and a kitchen. On two of the pictures you see our living room. On one you see our TV room upstairs. On the last picture you see our sauna.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Kristian is Managing Director (CEO) and Cecilia is Human Resources Director

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Norway
  • United Kingdom
  • Denmark
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Our house is situated 12 km from the very town centre of Stockholm - the capital of Sweden. Stockholm has a lot of interesting tourist attractions such as museums, castles, theatres and boat tours. Just outside Stockholm there is a wonderful archipelago.  Stockholm has nearly 2 million inhabitants and for those who like shopping there are lots of shops and shopping centres to visit. In the link you will find more information about Stockholm If you go by train it takes 25 minutes from our home to the very town centre of Stockholm and if you take the car it will take about 20 minutes depending what time it is.
One of the largest lakes in Sweden is 0,5 km from our house and the lake is connected to the sea by a lock in the city of Stockholm. The area is full of houses from small ones to big and very luxury. It is a hilly area with many beautiful views of the lake and with horses and nature very close. It is 0,5 km to good swimming. There are two golfcourses within 2 km. One of them is really good.


  • Kristian is Managing Director (CEO) and Cecilia is Human Resources Director


  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Girl - Age: 27


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family with two adult children Lovisa 26 years and Gustav 24 years old. We like travelling, playing golf and to go with our boat in the archepelago of Stockholm.