Back
SE5620

Stockholm, Sweden

Platinum

Member since

2002


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Stockholm, Sweden

Christmas and New Year in Stockholm!
 
We live just outside Stockholm city centre in a green and calm area. In five minutes you walk to the underground station and in less than 10 minutes you are in the citycentre.
Our apartment have three rooms, and two balconies. In the surroundings we have The Botanic Gardens, The Natural history Museum, Stockholm University and only 200 metres to The Baltic sea.
We - Fredrik, journalist and Filippa, Daniel & Mathilda, all students, have made twele exchanges in Europe. From Iceland in the north to Marbella in the south and Istanbul in the east. We really love this kind of holiday.
Stockholm is really great, especially during the summer. From our home  it´s easy to reach the both tourist attracations in Stockholm and also in the surroundings.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Journalist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Journalist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 29
  • Girl - Age: 28

Pets

  • We do not have pets.