Back
USNV100

Henderson, USA

View of Vegas Valley and Strip from our House

View of Vegas Valley and Strip from our House

View of Vegas Valley and Strip from our House
Platinum

Member since

2008


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Henderson, USA

Hello and welcome to our home! We have enjoyed our home exchanges thus far and look forward to more successful vacations.
Please contact us today if you are interested in our main home or our seperate one bedroom apartment! 
We live in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home. There is a living area with a fireplace, dining room, and full kitchen. There is also a washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a king sized bed. The second and third bedrooms can each have a queen bed.

There is also an upstairs apartment unit approximately 500 sq. ft. complete with bedroom, full bathroom, and front room with kitchenette. The apartment has its own seperate entrance from the main house.  The apartment can also be made available for non-simultaneous exchanges.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 15 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • university professors
  • university professors

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Paris, France
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • university professors
  • university professors

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 15 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: