Back
USFL263

Jacksonville, USA

Platinum

Member since

2003


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

1 story house in Jacksonville, USA

 Dinning Room, Living Room, Master Bath, Master Bedroom, Family Room, Bedroom, Bedroom, Guest Bedroom, Entry, Views from back porch

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 33 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired College VP
  • Senior Social Services Administrator

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Swimming Pool. One of Six Tennis Courts, Fitness Center, Children Playground, Golf

Occupation

  • Retired College VP
  • Senior Social Services Administrator

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Chelly and Jeff both retired. Chelly is a retired Social Services administrator and currently does part-time counsulting. Jeff is a retired chief Financial officer for a four year college. He currently is doing some part-time lobbying in Florida's capital city. Both enjoy travel and have exchanged over 40 times. We are open to all exchanges as we can do a non-simultaneous exchange.

References

This member has completed 33 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: