Back
USC2078

Los Angeles, USA

Bronze

Member since

2001


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

1 story house in Los Angeles, USA

Single story home in Los Angeles in a quiet residential neighborhood. Walking distance to excellent markets, restaurants, coffee shops and canyon hikes to view the legendary Hollywood Sign. Santa Monica mountains and beaches a half hour away; famed Malibu about 45 mins. We're also close to the San Gabriel Mountains and a few hours from the Sierras. The house itself is warm and comfortable with everything you need; flat screen TV, fireplace, well stocked kitchen, WiFi and all the prime stations. Lots of outdoor spaces and a lovely garden and grill. We have two wonderful affectionate cats which we'd love to leave with you but if that's not possible we can make arrangements. There are a couple of bikes and we're willing to talk about a car exchange or renting our car if exchange not workable. A wonderful lived in, and loved home.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Psychotherapist
  • Psychotherapist

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 2000 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Psychotherapist
  • Psychotherapist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Boy - Age: 20

Pets

  • We do not have pets.