San Diego, USA

Outside View

Outside View

Outside View

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Our Sweet Home

Our exchangers have enjoyed our home. We have a calm and comfortable townhouse end unit (1300 square ft./386 sq. meters) with lots of natural light and spacious cathedral ceilings. The bottom floor has our living room and patio. A few steps up is the dining, kitchen, bathroom and sitting room. Carpeted wide stairs take you to our study and patio, master bedroom with queen bed and en suite bathroom.

We live in a community of homes. A shared swimming pool and hot tub are located right outside our front door.
Two blocks away is a luxury movie theater, many stores, restaurants and grocery stores. We are near to UCSD University and La Jolla is a 10 minute car ride away.

Find out more about events and activities in San Diego at this site

Come and enjoy our famous San Diego weather at the San Diego Zoo or Safari Park, Balboa Park, Gaslamp Quarter, Old Town, Coronado, Seaworld, Beaches, Golf Courses, Del Mar Horse Racing, and an hour or 2 away, Laguna Beach, Disneyland, Universal Studios,San Bernardino Mountains,Temecula Wine Country, Julian in the Laguna Mountains, Long Beach, Huntington Library,Dana Point and so much more by car or public transportation.


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Education

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Education


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: