Bruxelles, Belgium


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Children friendly cosy loft in Brussels, in the heart of Europe! We are searching for a swap from 9 to 13 April

Our charming apartment is located on the first floor is a design building. It has a living room, a dining room, an open kitchen, 3 bedrooms, parquet floor, a terrass.
The apartment is located in the centre of Brussels. The area is calm, even though centrally located and close to shops and restaurants. The apartment is close to public transport.
Brussels is a city of fine food, café culture, Art Nouveau architecture and the surreal. The architecture ranges from monumental edifices such as the Grand Place to organic Art Nouveau façades and the EU’s real-life Gotham City. Shopping is great, the chocolate shops sublime and the beer range extraordinary.
Brussels is also conveniently central with lovely spot Bruges (55 minutes away), the international fashion city of Antwerp (40 minutes) Paris (1h20) and London (1h51).
We would like to find an exchange somewhere close to the sea in the second half of August 2014, and in Stockholm early December 2014. WE exchanges are always a pleasure!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Translator
  • IT company manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • New York, USA
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Norway
  • Israel
  • Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Japan
  • Kyoto Prefecture, Japan
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • France
  • Spain
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Dutch
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • Translator
  • IT company manager


  • Girl - Age: 9
  • Girl - Age: 21


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are David, Virginie, Eden (16) and Mona (3), a very easy going couple with lovely kids. We are used to exchanging home and we will take good care of your place. We speak French, English, Dutch, Spanish and Swedish.


This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: