Löddeköpinge, Sweden

TV-room with fireplace

TV-room with fireplace

Lödde stream 800 metres from the house

Lödde stream 800 metres from the house

Beach 10 km from our house

Beach 10 km from our house

The harbour Vikhög 5 km from our house

The harbour Vikhög 5 km from our house

TV-room with fireplace Lödde stream 800 metres from the house Beach 10 km from our house The harbour Vikhög 5 km from our house

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 05, 2020 - August 03, 2020 3 weeks

We are also looking for weekend exchanges during the year - so please try us!

House close to Malmö, Sweden

Welcome to our house - in a small village close to Malmö, Lund & Helsingborg - 5 km from the sea and 10 km from a wonderful white beach. In our village we have Lödde stream where you can rent a canot and exploring the nature. The house is very children friendly, fenced all around so also small children can run around safe in the garden. Also perfect for dogs and they are very welcome! We have one dog and two rabbits so not suitable for allergics sorry. We would prefer pet care for the rabbits.

It is a completely refurbished house 140 sqm with a very big garden. We have five beds but also a garden house with four beds so bring your friends if you like :). Situated in Löddeköpinge city very close to shop, buses, restaurant and also very close to the forest and 5 km from the sea. Very large supermarket/galleria Center Syd with lots of shops 1 km from the house. Free bus to the beach during summer (300 metres from the house). 400 metres to nearest bakery.

The house is perfect for a family! On the first floor you find the kitchen, the living rooms and main bedroom. On the second floor three bedrooms and one livingroom.

Modern kitchen with all facilities (dishwasher, micro).
Two bathrooms with shower. Laundry room in basement.
Free Internet access.
Three bikes for adults and two bikes for children 12 and 8 years old.
Big garden with dining furniture and lounge sofa and barbecue. One conservatory.
We also have a nice wood fired sauna.

Our house is only 15 minutes drive to Malmö, 10 minutes to Lund and 25 minutes to Helsingborg. The bus stop is 300 metres from our house and there a buses to f. ex. Malmö and Lund.

We are looking for an Exchange for summer 2020 in July or beginning of August. We would like to go to Southern Europe, to a house with pool or close to the beach. We are also interested in big cities. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards
Christina & Linus Erlandsson

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • IT manager
  • Project manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Austria
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Danmark
  • Tyskland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Kastrup - 60 km

Löddeköpinge is the second-largest locality in Kävlinge Municipality, Skåne County, Sweden, with 6,290 inhabitants. A very calm village close to Malmö and Lund.


  • IT manager
  • Project manager


  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • rabbit
  • dog
  • rabbit

About Our Family

Christina, 46, works as a Project Communicator at Malmö stad. She loves to travel in Europe.

Linus, 40, works as a project manager at a video conference company. He loves cars - and car vacations in Europe.

Maximilian, 15, likes playing computer games and wathing movies

Felix 13, likes playing football and hand ball! He also likes playing Fifa on PS4.

Lisa, 9, likes playing with her lego and drawing.