Back
SE10345

Sollentuna, Sweden

The house from the garden side

The house from the garden side

The house from the garden side
Gold

Member since

2009


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Sollentuna, Sweden

(Für Deutsch, siehe unten!)

We live in a nice terrace house, very close to nature but also close to Stockholm.
  In our neighbourhood you will find forests with foot paths, lakes with beaches and a water slide, the possibility of renting canoes, miniature golf, restaurants, playgrounds and shops. Good public transports to Stockholm!
On the ground floor of the house there is the entrance, kitchen, living room, toilet and laundry room. On the upper floor is a study, three bedrooms and a bathroom. TV with DVD- and VHS-player as well as Netflix.
We've also got a garden with a lawn and a little fountain. Table and chairs are there too. It's nice to have dinner outside in the summer evenings! 
Stockholm is a great city with a lot of tourist attractions for adults and children. It is sometimes called "Venice of the North" because of all the water. We will be glad to tell you more about what you can see and do. Just some examples: Go by boat under the bridges of Stockholm or to the archipelago, the activity house Junibacken with Astrid Lindgren (and other book) interiors, the amusement park Gröna Lund, Nordiska museet and the open air museum Skansen ...

Wir wohnen in einem netten Reihenhaus, in der Nähe vo Natur und in der Nähe von Stockholm. In unsere Gegend finden Sie Wälder mit Wanderwege, Seen mit Sandstrände und eine Wasserrutsche, Kanus (Kanadier?), Minigolf, ein Restaurant, Spielplätze und einen Laden. Gute Verbindungen nach Stockholm!
Am Bodenstock gibt es ein Flur, Küche, Wohnzimmer, Klo und Waschküche. Am Obergeschoss gibt es ein Arbeitszimmer, zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Gästezimmer/Fernsehzimmer und das Badezimmer. Der Fernseher hat DVD-spieler, VHS-spieler (Videorekorder) und Netflix.
Im Garten gibt es Grass, Erdbeere und ein kleiner Springbrunnen. Tisch und Stühle sind auch da. Es ist schön draussen sitzen, besonders an Sommerabends!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Librarian/author
  • Webmaster at Stockholms university

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 127 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Librarian/author
  • Webmaster at Stockholms university

Children

  • Girl - Age: 18

Pets

  • Gerbils

References

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: