roma, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in roma, Italy

My apartament is near the centre of Rome – Basilica di San Giovanni 15 m. walk, Piazza di Spagna 15 m. by subway. You don’t need a car to visit the most important monuments, churches and museums, they are all reachble by subway (Linea A, stop Furio Camillo). It’s also easy to reach my house from Fiumicino airport (Leonardo da Vinci) by train (stop Stazione Tuscolana), or from Ciampino airport (it’s nearest but not so easy to reach by public traffic, it’s not expansive to take a taxi).
My flat is on the 3rd floor and we haven’t lift (don’t worry, it’s not so tiring to go upstairs!), it’s composed by one bedroom with a large double bed, one living room with a double sofa bed, one bathroom with a bathtub, and a kitchen.
The area is cool and quite, in the surroundings there is a large park (Caffarella), you can rent a bicycle to ride all around inside the park and visit a real factory and a lot of interesting roman ruins. In the neigboundhood you can find different shops to buy all you need daily. There are also pizzeria, restaurants (try the typical italian “trattoria” just under the building!) and a pub to drink a beer before coming back home in the evening.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • funzionario

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Park / playground


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • funzionario


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.