Broadstone, Great Britain

front of house with plenty of parking space.

front of house with plenty of parking space.



front of house with plenty of parking space. beaches

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Broadstone, Great Britain

We are looking to exchange with a family in France over the summer holidays.   We will also be open to any other offers in the UK during the other school holidays.
We have a large private garden which is well equipped with toys and are only a few minutes from the stunning Sandbanks beach area, Poole Harbour and Brownsea Island.
Our house is about 2 hours from London by train or by car.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 8


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Great Britain

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Situated within walking distance of Canford Heathland, we are only several km north of Poole and its glorious harbour.  Located in the harbour are Poole Quay, Sandbanks (with award winning beaches), Bownsea Island and Studland Bay (more award winning beaches).   Also the seaside resort of Bournemouth is 15 minutes away.
Our house is located in a quiet neighbourhood and a short walk through woodland leads to local shops, sports centre and golfcourse.


  • Teachers
  • Teachers


  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We have three active children and a house filled with toys - a really great place to come with children. 
We have already had a number of successful exchanges in France and would like more!


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: