Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

1 story house in Brzeźnica, Poland

Our house has built in 2006. Neighborhood is pretty quiet. Our house is on the top of hill, so you can see beautiful landscape. We have a barbecue, table tennis. On the front of house you can relaxing on swing bench and do whatever you want and on the back of house You can go to forest. We've got a two cats: a white Puma, and brown-grey Morda, so you have to feed them sometimes. We have one car for You: Toyota Corolla. We aren't smokers.

Our house is situated about 30km away from Cracow, 15km from Wadowice, 35km from Oświęcim(Auschwitz) and 110km from capital of polish mountains - Zakopane. In Cracow you can see one of the biggest square in the world, a lot of museum, old and amazing church and also a big castle - Wawel, and many many things more. About 10 km away from our house you can go to swim in nearly lake in Kryspinów. Wadowice is a homeland of polish pope - Jan Paweł II and if you would like go to Oświęcim you can visit a musem "Auschwitz-Birkenau". This musem was created to show how Jews were living in concentration camp in occupated Poland by Germans while World War 2. If you want some more informations about traveling and some entertaiments you can visit those websites:

Hope You will enjoyed holidays in our house.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • newsagent
  • housewife

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Garden
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Bulgaria
  • Egypt
  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • newsagent
  • housewife


  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 21


  • Cat