Roma, Italy

shared yard

shared yard

Il laghetto

Il laghetto

shared yard Il laghetto

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2021 - December 31, 2021 7 days

Cosy and quiet flat in Roma, Italy. By tube 15 minutes from the Colosseum

We live in Rome, in a special quite area near the tube. You can take the public transport to reach the centre (the Colosseo is 15 minutes from our home, reach by feet and underground)

Our cozy apartment is located in the ground floor of a small housing complex consisting of 5 buildings connected to each other, each with 4 floors. There are two doormen of the building.
Our apartment is 75mq and includes a living room, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a living area with the kitchen. There is also a private garden of 100mq where you can have BBQ and children have fun. Under the building are the garages which are accessible by an electric gate. Maybe you can leave your car in our garage.  The house has also air conditioning. In the garden there are 4 bikes that can be used to make ballads in the city. We have an internet connection with the "flat rate".
If you need to see others photos of our apartment, don't hesitate to ask!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • physiotherapist
  • funzionario

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 75 m2
  • Total Area: 80 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch


  • physiotherapist
  • funzionario


  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 19


  • Jane-gatta