Roma, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Roma, Italy

The apartment, about 90 sqm, is on the 2nd floor of a 5 storey building of the '20s, overlooking on one side a courtyard (see photo) and, on the other side, on the road. It has an entrance hall, living room, kitchen with dining area, 2 bedrooms (1 double, 1 single) and bathroom. It was renovated about 15 years before and has all the comforts (TV, stereo, microwave oven, washing machine, dishwasher, computer with internet access).
It is located in a quiet but central area, near the Tiber River and in just few minutes walking you can reach the MAXXI museum (Museum Art XXI century), the Auditorium and Villa Glori. Also Villa Borghese is in a short distance.
By tram (end of the line right in front of the house) can be reached in 10-15 minutes Piazza del Popolo /Via del Corso and from there you can also take the metro (line A).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • insegnante/funzionario
  • insegnante/funzionario

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • insegnante/funzionario
  • insegnante/funzionario


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.