Back
CZ297886

Prague, Czech Republic

Bronze

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Prague, Czech Republic

Ofrecemos un piso (90m2) cerca del centro histórico (unos 15 minutos en tranvía o metro). Podemos dar informaciones sobre lugares de interés en la República Checa.
Our flat (90 m2, 2 bedrooms, 1 livingroom, kitchen, bathroom) is about 15 min. from old center of Prague by tram or by udrground.  There are playgrounds for kids by the river, bike trails lead along the Vltava river to ZOO (one of the best in Europe) and to nature. There are nice oportunities for sports (tennis, cykling, in-line skating, etc.).  Many tourist atractions you can reach by bike or by public transport (in Prague is beter use trams and metro then your car). The tram stop is 4 minutes walk from our flat.
There are great castles and little old towns about 1 hour from Prague (Kutná Hora, Karlštejn, Křivoklát, etc.).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • quality manager
  • teacher, translator

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • Norway
  • Austria
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Occupation

  • quality manager
  • teacher, translator

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 19

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: