Nice view to discover in town

Nice view to discover in town

Pharo palace

Pharo palace

Old harbour

Old harbour

Marseille from the sea

Marseille from the sea

Nice view to discover in town Pharo palace Old harbour Marseille from the sea

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Maison à MARSEILLE, House in MARSEILLE, Provence, France

Summer 2017 booked
Echange conclu pour l'été 2017

La campagne à la ville, notre maison est ancienne et pleine de charme, entièrement rénovée en 2006.
Nous avons 3 chambres à l'étage, deux avec un lit double (140 et 160 cm) et une avec un lit simple, une salle de bain avec baignoire et une salle de douche. Lave linge, sèche linge et lave vaisselle sont disponibles.
Nous avons la WIFI et un ordinateur est disponible pour nos invités.
La maison n'est malheureusement pas adaptée pour de jeunes enfants (piscine non protégée).
Vous pouvez facilement visiter l'ensemble de la Provence à partir de la maison. la piscine est là pour vous rafraîchir à votre retour. Nous avons un vélo adulte disponible pour les plus courageux (nous sommes en haut d'une colline) et une table de ping pong extérieure

We have three bedrooms upstairs, one bathroom with a bath and an other bathroom in the master bedroom with a shower. Dishwasher and washing machine are available.
The house had wireless WIFI and a computer available for our guests.
We are sorry about that, but our house at this time is not suitable for children under 7.
Our private swimingpool is realy great when you come back home after a day visiting the beautifull Provence.
We have also an outdoor tennis table very appreciate by all the family.
One adult bike is available. : do not miss a day visit to this marvelous place; you can swim there : a great museum and a great place to walk around in the center of Marseille you can go there to hike and swim : special boat to take as a bus inside Marseille to discover the city from the sea (5 €/ one way). Use the subway to attend "vieux port" station and take the boat there to "Estaque" or "les goudes" : brand new shopping center with a very nice view on the sea. You can go there from our house in 30 mn by bus (number 7) and tram (Joliette station). There is a lot of restorant and take away there. : we have one woman golf set for you : Parc Borely; a very nice garden in the heart of Marseille, you can walk or run there. : 30 mn drive from home : very nice water game park 40 mn drive; on the same place, you have a very nice and free sand beach "les Lecques" with easy parking. You can go there in the evening to see the sunset and have lunch on the beach : Cow boys park one hour drive : in the wood, very exciting for all the family, 30 mn drive. On the same place there is a big sport shopping center : Decathlon


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Medical doctor
  • Medical doctor

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Montreal, QC, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • Medical doctor
  • Medical doctor


  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 20


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: