Back
SE10994

Stockholm, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Stockholm, Sweden

Our appartment on the first floor is 107 m2, practically furnished for a family with 3 children including baby equipment. We have two balconies, the larger one facing the waterfront with afternoon and evening sun and a smaller balcony facing the backyard (east) with a playground.The larger balcony in the front part of the house offers a beautiful view over the water of Hammarby canal with its boats. One of our bathrooms has a shower and bathtub, the other one washing machine and nursing table.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Sales Manager and Export Administrator
  • Sales Manager and Export Administrator

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

We live in Hammarby Sjöstad, a newly built and very popular part of the city of Stockholm. Very close to the city center and to a natural reserve with forests, lakes and beaches - all within walking distance. It is just 1 km to Stockholms skiing hill, Hammarbybacken.
Especially families with small children live in Hammarby Sjöstad. We live at the Hammarby Kanal, a waterway connecting lake Mälaren and the Baltic Sea. Public transport is excellent with buses and tram ca. 300 m from our home.  Closest subwaystation is about 1 km or 1 stop by tram. There are even public ferries going to the city center and to Södermalm.

Occupation

  • Sales Manager and Export Administrator
  • Sales Manager and Export Administrator

Children

  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 16

Pets

  • We do not have pets.