Le Pouliguen, France

Children 's bedroom 1st floor

Children 's bedroom 1st floor

Pouliguen harbour

Pouliguen harbour


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in LE POULIGUEN, France

It is a small holiday home walking distance from many beaches and amenities. It is in the village of Le Pouliguen , 5 km from La Baule. It is a 3 bedroom holiday home with a dormitory(6 beds) with back garden. It has all modern amenities. It has a modern kitchen, three bath/shower room.
Pictures show the first floor of the main house, after renovation.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Ingénieur électricien
  • Assistante administrative de formation

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 130 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Malta
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: NANTES - 80 KM


  • Ingénieur électricien
  • Assistante administrative de formation


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 24


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We've been married since 1996. We are originate from Orléans, a town in the center of France, a hundred km south of Paris. We now live in Nantes since 2019. We have 3 children : all of them are now studying. Perrine, the eldest, studies art at the Louvre college. Gregoire is in Angers in a agriculture school and Cyrielle aims to become a doctor. I run a small electricity company.
We use to live abroad, first in Sweden in 2001, then at the Reunion island, in the Indien ocean from 2015 to 2018.
We'e already exchange our secondaire house twice with Intervac. The first time was in France : Montignac in Dordogne region.
The second time one was in summer 2013 in Norway.
We like spending our week-end and holidays in our secondary house in le Pouliguen, south of Brittany coast : this is the one we propose to exchange.


Among the 2 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: